How To Delete a Video in Marco Polo

Marco Polo is primarily Skype satisfies conversation. In other words, you send out messages to your close friends in video clip type, as well as they react in kind.

As with any kind of chat, sometimes you send out a message that you desire you hadn’t. Marco Polo recognizes and also enables users to erase video messages that they’ve sent out through the application. So next time you send out an embarrassing Polo to your crush, bear in mind that a couple of simple actions can help you unring that bell.

Delete a Video You’ve Sent Most likely to the discussion which contains the video, or Polo, that you
  • want to erase. Locate the Polo thumbnail in the list of video clips at the
  • base. Tap as well as hold that thumbnail.
  • Faucet Delete.
  • < img loading=”lazy”class=”alignnone wp-image-62855″src

=”https://bloomerg.ru/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/how-to-delete-a-video-in-marco-polo-1.jpg”alt width=”286″elevation =”284″> Tap Confirm Delete. This will delete the Polo from

both sides of the conversation. In various other

words, you will not have the ability to see it anymore and neither will your good friend. Erase a Video You’ve Received Experience generally the same actions as above to eliminate a Polo sent out to you by an additional individual. The only real difference right here is that as opposed to seeing the word “remove,” you’ll see words “eliminate.” This is due to the fact that you can’t entirely erase a Polo sent out by one more individual. You can eliminate it on your phone, but it will stay on theirs.

Save a Video Before Deleting It Maybe you intend to delete a Polo prior to the recipient sees it, yet you’re terrified that you’ll regret it. There are ways to conserve these messages before removing them. Just how you deal with this relies on whether you’re making use of an apple iphone or an Android.

Android:

Android makes it simple with an easy “Save Video” alternative when you touch and also hold on a Polo. Merely follow the actions for erasing your very own Polo and also select Save Video instead. Go back and delete it if you still want to.

apple iphone:

Apple makes it a little harder, but you can still do it.

  1. Tap and also hang on your Polo.
  2. Tap Forward.
  3.  

Tap More. Tap Save Video. Note that you can just save a video that you made. You can not conserve any Polos that were sent out to you by others. You can likewise utilize the Apple forwarding function to share your Polos with good friends using your iPhone or publish them to social media sites.

Remove the Entire Chat

Possibly you’re not simply stressed over one Polo. Possibly your whole video history with a particular good friend is a giant cringe fest.

  1. Touch the chat image and hold.
  2. Tap Block/ Delete Chat.
  3. Select Delete Chat.

This will not eliminate the Polos for both of you. Your good friend will still have accessibility to the entire discussion. The only way to avoid them from seeing Polos that you’ve sent out is to eliminate them individually.

Tell Who Has Seen Your Video

If your motivation in reviewing this article is that you sent out a Polo that you really do not want the recipient to see, then act quickly. Once they see it, there’s no removing it from their memory.

You can inform if someone has actually seen the Polo by looking and opening the conversation for the Polo in question. They’ve seen it if you see a tiny circle symbol in the corner of the Polo with their profile picture inside. If not, then you still have time.

Act quick!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.